Ms P Burgess – Headteacher

Mrs L Williams – Assistant Headteacher/ Inclusion Manager

Mrs C Rawles – Assistant Headteacher/ Lead Practitioner

Year 6

Mrs C Rawles – Wren class teacher

Mrs A Kingshott – Wren Learning Support Assistant

Mr P Williams – Robin class teacher

Mrs N Sambhi – Robin Learning Support Assistant

Year 5

Mr J Noble – Swift class teacher

Mrs A Bray – Swift Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L GloverĀ – Swan class teachers

Miss K McCorry – Swan Learning Support Assistant

Year 4

Miss R Edwards – Osprey class teacher

Miss C Nelson – Osprey Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Bramley – Owl class teacher

Miss L Gordon – Owl Learning Support Assistant

Year 3

Mrs H Wiffen – Heron class teacher

Mrs F Jeffery – Heron Learning Support Assistant

Miss R Le Bas – Hawk class teacher

Mrs D Burge- Hawk Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A Floyd – HLTA/ Nurture

PPA cover

Mrs S Elliott-Collier

Mrs E Best – Teacher


Admin Staff

Mrs A Hall – Bursar

Mrs T Gomes – Senior Administrator

Mr J Dyett – Administrator Assistant

Support staff

Mrs S Gurung – reprographics assistant/translator

Mrs D Burge – Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs V Atkins – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Gosden – Food Technology/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs P Graham – Food Technology


Mr P Hammond

Additional Casual Staff

The school uses Hampshire County Council approved Supply Teaching Agencies to supply additional staff on a casual basis.